Baku

COMPANY PROFILE

It can cost companies their good reputation and a great deal of money, if due to lack of intercultural competence, businesses at home or abroad collapse, or qualified staff resign. To this end, Verena Falkner Intercultural Consulting assists companies with intelligent preparation and sensitivity in relation to foreign countries and their cultures so as to achieve maximum international results.

Verena Falkner holds a degree in “Intercultural Studies”, she is an author of various books, a marriage and family guidance counsellor and a life coach. She lectures internationally, specializing in the Orient and the Gulf States.

Offered: Services and Know-how

Intercultural Consulting and Intercultural training for businesses and individuals

Verena Falkner Intercultural Consulting provides intercultural training for companies and individuals in the educational and services sectors and in tourism (training for hotel, cookery and service personnel etc.).
The target groups are executives and professionals in industry and business, public institutions, the services sector, educational institutions and also individuals seeking intercultural advice and assistance.

Отрасли:Консалтинг и инжиниринг

© Ve­re­na Falk­ner In­ter­cul­tu­ral Con­sul­ting

Baku

Biete Dienstleistungen und Know-how

Intercultural Consulting

Es kann Unternehmen den guten Ruf und viel Geld kosten, wenn aufgrund mangelnder interkultureller Kompetenz, Geschäfte im In- und Ausland platzen oder qualifiziertes Personal kündigt. Deshalb unterstützt Verena Falkner Intercultural Consulting Unternehmen bei einer guten Vorbereitung und Sensibilisierung für fremde Länder und Kulturen, um zu einem internationalen Top-Ergebnis zu kommen.

Verena Falkner hat ein abgeschlossenes Studium in „Intercultural Studies“, ist Buchautorin, Ehe-Familien- und Lebensberaterin, international tätige Vortragende und spezialisiert auf den Orient und die Golfstaaten.

Interkulturelle Trainings für Unternehmen und Einzelpersonen

Verena Falkner, Intercultural Consulting bietet interkulturelle Trainings für Unternehmen und Einzelpersonen im Bildungsbereich, im Dienstleistungssektor und Tourismusbereich (Training für Hotel-, Koch- und Servicepersonal etc.).
Zielgruppe sind Führungskräfte und Fachpersonen aus Industrie und Wirtschaft, öffentlichen Einrichtungen, dem Dienstleistungssektor, Bildungsinstitutionen sowie Einzelpersonen, die interkulturelle Beratung und Unterstützung suchen.

© Ve­re­na Falk­ner In­ter­cul­tu­ral Con­sul­ting